Förskolechefer

Verksamhetschef förskolan


Ann Johansson
ann.johansson@falkoping.se

0515-88 56 21
0730-77 97 89

Sankt Sigfridsgatan 9, 521 81 Falköping

Förskola

Förskolechef

E-post

Telefon 0515-

Broddetorps förskola

 Sig-Britt Karlsson

sig-britt.karlsson@falkoping.se

88 65 02

Fenix förskola

Anneli Mellaner

anneli.mellander@falkoping.se

88 55 01

Floby förskola 28/2

Helena Jonsson

helena.jonsson@falkoping.se

88 65 68

Floby förskola

Carina Olsson

carina.olsson@edu.falkoping.se

88 65 68

Fyrens förskolaGunilla Lind

gunilla.lind@falkoping.se

88 63 37

Gudhems förskola

Sig-Britt Karlsson

sig-britt.karlsson@falkoping.se

88 65 02

Hästbackens förskola

Lisa Johansson

lisa.johansson@falkoping.se

88 53 82

Hästbackens förskola

Anneli Mellander

anneli.mellander@falkoping.se

88 55 01

Junibackens förskola

Catrine Croona

cathrine.croona@falkoping.se

88 61 25

Kinnarps förskolaAmi Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

88 59 02

Lilla Gunghästens förskola

Lisa Johansson

lisa.johansson@falkoping.se

88 53 82

Lilla Gunghästens förskola

Anneli Mellander

anneli.mellander@falkoping.se

88 55 01

Kråketorps förskola 28/2

Helena Jonsson

helena.jonsson@falkoping.se

88 65 68

Kråketorps förskola

Carina Olsson

carina.olsson@edu.falkoping.se

88 65 68

Mössebergs förskola

Liselott Linder

liselott.linder@falkoping.se

88 55 03

Palettens förskola

Catrine Croona

cathrine.croona@falkoping.se

88 61 25

Skyttens förskola

Catrine Croona

cathrine.croona@falkoping.se

88 61 25

Sörgårdens förskola

Liselott Linder

liselott.linder@falkoping.se

88 55 03

Trollets förskola

Liselott Linder

liselott.linder@falkoping.se

88 55 03

Vartofta förskola

Ami Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

88 59 02

Vindängens förskola

Lisa Johansson

lisa.johansson@falkoping.se

88 53 82

Vindängens förskola

Anneli Mellander

anneli.mellander@falkoping.se

88 55 01

Yllestads förskolaAmi Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

88 59 02

Åsarps förskolaSusanne Ekstrand

susanne.ekstrand@falkoping.se

88 59 25

Åsle förskolaAmi Millqvist

ami.millqvist@falkoping.se

88 59 02