Kurator och psykolog


Central

Annika Bivesjö 88 54 39
Elevvårdskonsulent 0703-75 30 19
annika.bivesjo@falkoping.se

 
Floby

Patrik Sedig 0725-06 82 04
Elevvårdskonsulent
patrik.sedig@falkoping.se
 
 Therese Tidebrink 0732-80 26 50
 Kurator/Elevhälsokonsulent
 therese.tidebrink@falkoping.se


Gudhem

Annacarin Grenabo 88 65 04
Kurator 0730-58 58 64
annacarin.grenabo@falkoping.se


Kinnarp

Göran Fagerblom 88 59 03
goran.fagerblom@falkoping.se 0761-04 22 14


Kyrkerör


Linn Sjöberg 88 54 44
Kurator 0703-75 88 79
linn.sjoberg@falkoping.se


Stenstorp


Eva-Marie Andersson 88 63 41
Elevvårdskonsulent 0732-80 73 43
eva-marie.s.andersson@falkoping.se

Mowitz Örnemar 073-280 73 44
Kurator
mowitz.ornemar@falkoping.se


Vartofta

Berit Johansson 88 65 26
Kurator 0706-29 01 30
berit.johansson@falkoping.se


 
Ålleberg

Lena Davet 88 61 53
Socialpsykolog 0705-84 84 40
lena.davet@edu.falkoping.se


Ålleberg

Boel Gustafsson 88 60 13
Kurator 0730-23 38 71
boel.gustafsson@falkoping.se

 

Skolpsykolog