Kurator, elevhälsokonsulent och psykolog


Central

Annika Bivesjö
Kurator 0515-88 54 39/0703-75 30 19
annika.bivesjo@falkoping.se

Johanna Fällström
Elevhälsokonsulent 0701-80 44 67j
johanna.fallstrom@edu.falkoping.se

 

Dotorp

Sofia Wernmyr
Elevhälsokonsulent 0732-93 29 74
sofia.wernmyr@falkoping.se


Floby

Patrik Sedig
Kurator 0725-06 82 04
patrik.sedig@falkoping.se
 
Therese Tidebrink 0732-80 26 50
Kurator/Elevhälsokonsulent
therese.tidebrink@falkoping.se


Gudhem

Aniko Blomsjö
Kurator 0515-88 65 04/0730-58 58 64
aniko.blomsjo@falkoping.se

 

Gustaf Dalén

Eva-Marie Andersson
Elevvårdskonsulent 0515-88 63 41/0732-80 73 43
eva-marie.s.andersson@falkoping.se

Mowitz Örnemar 
Kurator 073-280 73 44
mowitz.ornemar@falkoping.se


Kinnarp/Åsarp

Göran Fagerblom
Kurator 0515-88 59 03/0761-04 22 14
goran.fagerblom@falkoping.se

Maria Skölving
Elevhälsokonsulent Kinnarp 0730-88 70 29
maria.skolving@falkoping.se


Kyrkerör

Linn Sjöberg
Kurator 0515-88 54 44/0701-83 51 25
linn.sjoberg@falkoping.se

Kristina Johansson
Elevhälsokonsulent 0701-80 44 83
kristina.johansson@edu.falkoping.se

Tobias Åberg
Elevhälsokonsulent 0702-596 68 93
tobias.aberg@falkoping.se

 

Mösseberg

Emmelie Stifors Dahlström
Elevhälsokonsulent 0515-88 55 05/0701-80 44 66
emmelie.stiforsdahlstrom@falkoping.se

Ann-Sofie Johansson
Elevhälsokonsulent 0515-88 55 05/0761-14 99 89
annsofie.johansson@falkoping.se


Vartofta

Berit Johansson
Kurator 0515-88 65 26/0706-29 01 30
berit.johansson@falkoping.se

 

Åttagård

Gunnel Johansson
Elevhälsokonsulent 0515-88 53 43 (växel)
gunnel.johansson@edu.falkoping.se


Ålleberg

Boel Gustafsson
Kurator 0515-88 60 13/0730-23 38 71
boel.gustafsson@falkoping.se

Lena Davet
Socialpsykolog 0515-88 61 53/0705-84 84 40
lena.davet@edu.falkoping.se

Liselott Persson
Kurator 0766-80 96 52
liselott.persson@falkoping.se

 

Skolpsykolog