Fackliga kontaktpersoner

Fackliga organisationer i bokstavsordning

Civilekonomerna
David Eriksson
david.eriksson@civilekonomerna.se

DIK 
Angelika Holm Johansson
0515-(88) 50 16

Sveriges Arbetsterapeuter 
Anneli Andersson
anneli.andersson@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 52 05, 070-279 04 45

Fysioterapeuterna
Maria McElhinney
maria.mcelhinney@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 67 05

Kristine Svensson
kristine.svensson@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 67 05

JUSEK
Sara Cronholm
sara.cronholm@falkoping.se
0515-(88) 51 05

Kommunal
Johanna Svensson
0515-(88) 56 05

Ledarna
Thomas Haglund
thomas.haglund@ledarna.se

Lärarförbundet 
Karin Björling-Gunnarsson
0515-(88) 53 90

Ingela Milton
0515-(88) 63 21

Lärarnas Riksförbund 
Zora Bergström
070-219 40 13

Ola Johansson
0515-(88) 65 80

Naturvetarförbundet
Monica Fröjd
monica.frojd@naturvetarna.se

Psykologförbundet
Emelie Öhman
emelie.ohman@psykologforbundet.se

Skolledarförbundet 
Henrik Franzén
0515-(88) 61 29

SRAT​
Mattias Torell
mattias.torell@srat.se

SSR 
Johan Magnusson
0515-(88) 53 63

Sveriges Arkitekter
Sandra Olseni
sandra.olseni@arkitekt.se

Sveriges Ingenjörer
Benkt Hedling
benkt.hedling@sverigesingenjorer.se

Vision
Kristina Leijon
0515-(88) 57 47, 070-345 65 58
vision@falkoping.se

Vårdförbundet 
Veronica Vester
070-375 36 25

Petra Johansson
petra.johansson@falkoping.se